It's plain simple

0kommentarer

We we're friends. We were real friends. Hell, we are friends. We were the greatest of friends. And I dont understand when It got wrong to be friends. I dont understand when It became easy for you to throw me away. I fight for you. Over and Over. And I do That because we're real friends. I do That because It's supposed to be worth It. But you. You don't even look behind. Because the truth Is.. When you do,you know I'll still be there.

You are the one who decide what to make of It. You were the one who chose that we weren't friends. You left long before I did. You decided It. But If you feel It,in your heart,just because you decide It.. Does It mean It's True? Honestly.. Can you promise me that we actually aren't real friends?

People always leave? Well you got that part right.

Kommentera

Publiceras ej