Dear John

0kommentarer

"It's hard to know where I should begin, when there Is so much I have to tell you. Should I start by telling you, that by my lifes way of falling apart, everything else keps falling together? Should I start by telling you how strong, brave and alive I have becomed? Or should I start by telling you that I've gotten to know myself? Maybe I should tell you that my heart no longer is locked.  Or maybe I should start by telling you how much my heart goes through every minute of each day, wondering where you are in the world, how you are right now and If you on a night like tonight, still think of me . Or should I start by telling you how all our days together , has been the best days? Or should I start by telling you, that no matter how long each day is without you, It Is worth It every moment I have with you? There are so many things I wanna tell you. So many moments I wished I could have shared with you. But no matter, how much I wish of all these things, the only thing pulling me through It, Is to know that there will be that one day, that I will be able tell you everything. To hear everything. To feel everything.
That one day, that will be worth everything."
 
 
 
 
You gave me a promise once, a promise I know you'll keep. Now I need you to do one more thing for me, and It's remembering. Remember everything. I don't care how, but In that way we'll be with each other all the time even if we're not with eachtoher at all. And because of that, I'll know one thing to be as true as It ever was.
 
 
 
I'll see soon then. "

Kommentera

Publiceras ej