Those moments

0kommentarer

There are those moments, where you fail as a bloger. These are the moments when you get stuck, lose your inspiration or is to emotional to share it. There are those moments when writing seems impossible and there are moments when you wonder If you are the only one who understands what your writing really Is about.

As I write, I do not do It as a particular bloger. I write of things that makes life a little darker and a little more heavier. Maybe, as some people say, It's not a good thing, to dwell in so much darkness.

But to me, all my writing Is my inspiration.
To me, all that suffering - Isn't darkness.

This Is the one part of me that has been best part of me. This is the one part, that's made my life a little less heavy.

And I do know that some words go un-noticed and I do know, that some words forever stay in peoples hearts.

To know that, not as a bloger and not as a writer, but a person.. Is one of the most beautiful things life has given me.
In this way I am sure, in what I am doing and In this way.. I know, my blog as been the right way, my way - and the most personal way.

I am proud for everything I've given. I am proud of everything I've done. I am proud of representing myself as the real me, in every way I have.

And I am proud to show that a person, with the biggest and most honest smile, can be a person with the most hiddens secrets, most destructive feelings and a full heart.

To know, that a part of my heart Is poured out on this blog, and to know that this will be there for me when I need to go back, to understand and to remember - the bad parts as the best parts, Is the most important thing for me in the world.

And for all of you, I am deeply, profoundly and happily beholden to all you have shared with me. For me to see that some of you have been here, everyday, Is the one thing that has given strenght and wormth in my heart. One of the things that's makes this easier Is those people that my blog has given me, I hope you all know who you are.

Cause you are the ones inspiring me now.

With much love.

I'll see you soon then..

Louise.

 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej