My best friend.

4kommentarer

I have this friend. He's a great friend, who takes care of me everyday . And loves me, not only by saying it, but by showing it. His name Is Lukas.
 
A couple of years ago, I meet him for the first time while he was dating my cousin. I think It was around January, It was snow on the ground and It was all ready dark by seven o'clock. He parked his beige Volvo next to the bus stop, walks out, with cigarettes in his hands and he says.. "Oh, your talking about me? I all ready know I'm hot". And at the moment he says that sentece, I look at him and give him the eyebrown raiser.. "Who does he think he is?" Is my first thought and I had then and there, decided not to like him. Hah, but oh.. How I wrong I was..
 
As the weeks started to pass, I hanged out with my cousin and Lukas everyday. We did so much together and I soon realised that we had all grown an connection that made the three of us a superteam. We could go on roadtrips or we'd just lay in bed, watch a movie and we'll always have a good time. As Lukas went to my school, I was able to get a ride to and from school.. and with time,I realised, I was so easily comfortable with Lukas.  Our relationship grew strong and very quickly. Because of this,we had a relationship with no doubts. We started to talk everyday. We'd go for a walk, or we'd get a cigarett or we'd just talked on the phone for hours. Eventually we started to hang out on our own, haha.. The first time we were by ourselves, we were waiting for Matilda so we put on" Hipp Hipp" to keep ourselves cheery and funny - yet, we both feel asleep and we sleept so hard that we didn't wake up when Matilda called. We were both in such chock when we eventually woke up. And that day has actually been our special little memory, cause only we can have fun in that way.
 
Lukas Is the sort of guy who Is very soft and very gentle, he'll always make a joke of something serious, but also.. If something serious would happen, he'll be the sort of guy who sits by your side while It happens.
 
Eventually Lukas and I were so comfortable with eachother that.. It was like we've always known eachother. We have the exact same sence of humor, we have the exact same level of proximity and I think his gentle approach made our connection as strong as It has becomed.
 
Doing things with Lukas, I've realised, means everything to me. Regardless If It's going skiing or If It's going to the movies or just seeing him at a party, It just feels better. Sometimes, when he sits across the room, he'll see me, he'll smile and he'll send me a quick kiss - something that we'll make my whole evening worth it.
 
And like, just a couple of weeks ago, while I was watching Melissa Horn.. standing in the middle of 25000 people, It was the person, who held me, kissed me on the cheek and the forehead, that made that whole evening worth it.He was the one who made that concert special. And of course, It was my Lukas.
 
Lukas has becomed the sort of person, who comes from out of nowhere and makes you feel like you are worth a million pieces of gold. He'll give you everything he can, without asking anything in return.
 
This Is a guy, that does not hesitate on being there for you. He never cares, about showing you of - no matter what look like, no matter what you do and no matter what happens. He Is a real friend, to every friend he has. But to me, he is the one and only friend - who has become the most special, in the way a best friend can be.
 
I know that, the moment I get married - I hope he'll be the one who's my "maid of honour".. haha;) And I know.. that when I have kids, I'll really hope he'll accept the role as godfather. And I hope, that the day I win an oscar(oh yeah, we all know that day Is coming;) he'll sit by the table, so that he can be the first guy I hug and I hope.. that I will be by his side, for every journey he makes. For every big and small step. I hope, that I can be a part of his life from this day to the last.
 
Luke. You have been one of the best I've ever known. You've given me laughs as no one has. You have given me comfort, when I've been sad and you've given me safety no matter where we've been. But most of all, you have given me more love then I could ever expect.
 
I hope that I will be able to give you, as much as you've given me. I hope I will be able to make you laugh as much as you make me laugh. And I hope that I can make you feel as safe, as I am with you. But I really, really hope.. that I will be able, to give you so much love, as you have given me. You are a true best friend.
 
Thank you for being you. And thank you, for peing a part of my life.
 
L.
 
 










 
 
 
 

4 kommentarer

du är ful och tjock

06 Sep 2012 15:02

alla hatar dig louise, snälla ta ditt liv. Du är tjock och äcklig. Alla hatar dig

Svar: Helt ärligt. Vem önskar livet av någon? Att du inte hittar någonting annat att spendera livet på än att önska livet av mig, är för jävla synd. Och du har ju tydligen så fel, då du kommenterar inlägget som handlar om hur mycket min bästa vän faktiskt bryr sig om mig. Vad är det du håller på med? Släpp ilskan du bär på. Helt seriöst. Skaffa dig något bättre att göra än att komma hit. Du måste ha ett extremt svårt liv och bära på så mycket ilska, men snälla, ta inte ut det på mig. Det kommer aldrig att hjälpa dig.
Louise Norman

Louise

06 Sep 2012 15:19

Och du? Om du nu hatar mig, så fine. Det är helt okej - det får du gärna göra, men snälla du. Ta detta med mig personligen istället för att vara så feg som du är nu, genom att gömma dig bakom datorn. Skriv till mig på facebook eller var som helst, men löjla inte dig såhär. Vi är inte 12 år.

caroline

06 Sep 2012 15:43

VAD ÄR DET FÖR JÄVLA IDIOT SOM SKRIVER SÅ!!!!!!VARFÖR ÄR HON INNE PÅ DITT BLOGG OM HON HATAR DIG SÅ JÄKLA MYCKET!!!VILKEN KNAST!!HELT CHOCKAD ATT NÅGON SKRIVER SÅ!!

Lotta

07 Sep 2012 17:09

Såg ett program om "folk" som mobbar på nätet. Vilket "bra" forum, slippa ge sig tillkänna. Sjukt fegt att inte berätta vem man är (och att mobba i allmänhet) och gömma sig bakom en dator. Hur står det till i hennes hjärna, ge sig på andra så, då mår man dåligt sjäv!!!! Hon vet nog inte om att vi kan ta reda på vem hon är va?!?! Spelar ingen roll om man är tjock, smal, ful eller snygg om man är så olycklig som hon är! Stackars ytliga lilla människa!!!

Svar: Du har så rätt lotta.. det spelar ingen roll vad hon säger, då jag förstår att denna människan mår sämre än någon annan av oss. Tack bästa Lotta:)
Louise Norman

Kommentera

Publiceras ej