Dear friend

1kommentarer

Sometimes I wonder where you are. Like days like these. I wonder If your watching the sky, remembering I am watching to. Wondering If you remember everything we have been and everything you've been for me. Reading our old messages, making sure you've been real, makes me realise how empty I was before I found you. And how empty I got once you disappeared. I am trying to remember to trust you, which I am able to once I read your words over and over again.. But then I remember It's been a while since I last heard just a word from you. Realising you wouldn't be able to do this, If you really hadn't decided to. I know I shouldn't be doing this to you. I know I shouldn't write. But I dont even know If your reading this.. or if you will. I don't even know If It will make a diffence. I guess I'm doing this for me. Hoping that you remember, that I once had a part in your heart.. as you still have in mine.

1 kommentarer

mamma

04 Oct 2011 08:22

Fint skrivet! Är det till M?

Kommentera

Publiceras ej