Expectations

0kommentarer

The one thing I hate about myself is the expectations. I've realised It's not just people around me who expects things from you, but I do to.

I hate.. being in the position where I am less worth. People always have someone who is more important to them, so they are so use to me being the one fighting to get their attention.. but I've realised I am finised fighting for people expecting me to do it. I am sick and tierd of people who cant fight back.

I am so tierd of feeling so lonely with so many people around me.

It's like I'm undercover. A cia-agent in a crowd of criminal people, constantly trying and protending to be something I'm not - to fit in with them.

Can you feel the feeling of expectations? Can you feel what people expact of you?
And can you feel what I feel when I've done everything I can to get nothing back?

I've tried. I've tried so hard. Yet. People don't see it.
And they don't appriciate it.
They don't really care.


Cause they have someone that is more important.


The other weird part of me, Is the part of .. accepting. Accepting people telling me to be what to be at the moment.

Like.. I have friends.. with strong opinions.. and they often tell  me, what to do or not to do.. and they often tell me when I am immature.. or to sensetive.. or when they just.. think.. I am to different from them.. and that’s when I have to change, I have become good enough for them. Like I am scared to stand my ground.. but I’m not. I’m just not taking the discussion. I am fine.. with being me.. when I am alone. It’s a weird position. It’s like.. no matter who I meet, I always get told.. There’s no one who just doesn’t complain. Is it really wrong to be who I really am.. or are the people, telling me who I should be.. wrong ?

I am so confused. Cause I love so many of my friends and care of them always, but I feel so far away from them. I feel like I never can be understood or honest. So .. I keep that part of me away from them, letting her come out.. now.. like, in this moment when I am alone, writing.. in my room.. knowing I am going to be alone all night.

I’ve never belonged to anyone. I’ve never been “a match” to anyone.. I’ve been a friend. A temporary friend in many cases.. and I never understand why.. but maybe I should realise.. that.. I’m not normal. Maybe I’m not good enough.. Maybe.. I just don’t belong to people.. Maybe.. I just .. should accept that people will leave, with or without a reason..

Jag håller återigen på att förlora en bästa vän.. Och jag anklagar mig själv för det. Jag vet att mitt beteende inte är rätt nämligen.. och jag förstår henne. Men jag har försökt lösa det, jag har försökt göra annorlunda.. jag har hört av mig och menat med hela mitt hjärta att jag velat göra någonting åt det.. men det verkar som att det redan är försent, för jag får ingenting tillbaka mer än mer klagomål.. och efter det kommer jag till en viss punkt då jag förstår att det inte går att gå alla till mötes. Jag förstår att dramat är för stort i vår ålder för att man bara ska kunna lösa det. Och jag börjar acceptera att det är så det går till. Jag börjar låta det hända. För jag ska inte vara den enda som kämpar.. och just nu, är det precis så det känns.Kanske förtjänar jag det.. vad vet jag.. Men jag försöker hela tiden räcka till till alla, anpassa mig till alla och jag tror att det är det som tar kål på många reaktioner. Jag försöker för hårt.

Jag är bara mänsklig, jag kan inte ens försöka vara perfekt. Jag försöker vara bra nog, men att ens försöka verkar inte ens vara bra nog.. Så vad gör man ? Vad gör man när man förlorar någon man vill hålla kvar i?

På samma gång, sätter jag mig i fällan att ställa upp för alla. Jag ställer upp för dem som inte ens visar att jag finns i deras liv. Jag accepterar att vara ingen. Jag accepterar att vara den andra tjejen. Jag accepterar att vara den som folk kan lämna när de vill. Jag accepterar att vara någon de kan rymma till, någon som alltid ställer upp även om de inte skulle för mig. Jag ställer upp för folk som jag är mindre värd för.. och gör dem mer värda än mig själv. Och jag förstår inte varför.

Folk, människor, vänner.. blir viktiga för mig. Men det verkar som att jag aldrig blir viktig för dem.

Vad har gått fel då..?

Vad är felet?

Jag förstår inte vad som är fel på mig.






Världens gulligaste kusinvitamin, lille Hugo











Lillebror&Hugo

Påsktävlingar


MosterLotta & Martin


Världens bästa morfar






Fiske med grabbarna!






























En kväll med våra favoritpojkar.
Titanic






Kommentera

Publiceras ej