My love.. and forgotten ones.

0kommentarer

I have a new favourite song.. or maybe not favourite, but one that is suitable for my temper.
It's called "My love" by Sia.. which sort of comes as a coincidence, since I am meeting an old love today.

And old boyfriend, Linus.. A friend of ours are playing in Trelleborg today and he was going alone and I was going alone.. so we decided to meet. Which I have no problem with.. I am no longer mad and I no longer miss him. He's no longer special(and will honestly, never be again) .. Hah!  Maybe it sounds harsh but.. We've had a lot in the past, for a short time.. and I have gotten so far from that, that I just know ..

But It's going to be fun, to see people I haven't seen in about a year..
And while I am going to enjoy the concert, you may enjoy this new, amasing song..

Kommentera

Publiceras ej